County Offical Info
Michelle Parrott
Michelle Parrott
Extension Agent & County Director
900 S. Walnut Ave.
Room 4
Cookeville, TN 38501
(931) 526-4561
(931) 526-7197
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday - Friday

UT Extension offers educational programs and research-based information in Agriculture, Family & Consumer Sciences, 4-H, and Rural Development.  UT Extension works with farmers, families, youth, and communities to improve lives by addressing problems and issues at the local, state, and national level.

UT Extension Putnam County is part of the Cooperative Extension Service System operated through The University of Tennessee, U.S. Department of Agriculture and the Putnam County Government cooperating together. University of Tennessee Extension offers its programs to all eligible persons regardless of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, disability, or veteran status and is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

 

Staff

Michelle Parrott, Family and Consumer Sciences Agent

michelle.parrott@utk.edu

 

Wayne Key, Agriculture Agent

jkey3@utk.edu

 

Melissa Henry, 4-H Agent 

mhenry1@utk.edu

 

Trent Jones, 4-H Agent 

jtjones@utk.edu

 

Alan Galloway, Area Specialist Farm and Financial Management

agallow2@utk.edu

 

Halie Beason, Program Assistant

hbeason3@utk.edu

 

Tonya Nash, Administrative Assistant

tnash2@utk.edu

 

Ginger Dunn, Administrative Assistant

gdunn2@utk.edu